Welcome to Warren's...

Since 1995, Warren's Barber Shop has built up an enviable reputation for quality gents and boys hairdressing amongst the people of West Bridgford - and beyond. We are a member of the Federation of Small Businesses and the British Barbers Association. Why not come along and pay us a visit in person? Our friendly, professional staff look forward to seeing you in the shop very soon.

  • Monday 17th December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 18th December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th December: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 20th December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 21st December: 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December: 8.30am - 3.30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December: Appointments only*
  • Monday 24th December: 9.00am - 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Friday 28th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December: 10.00am - 3.30pm
  • Sunday 30th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December: 9.00am - 2.30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January: 9.00am - 5.30pm
* Limited appointments only @£15. Contact us by phone only 01159811047.

Gallery

Opening Hours

News & Offers

Styling Products

What people are saying

  • Jason

    Warren's has always been my first choice barbers. Friendly staff, nice premises and a great cut everytime.

  • Jo

    Took my 3 year old for a last minute haircut before a modelling audition. His usual hairdresser was closed. Very pleased with cut, so pleased in fact, that we will come to Warren for all future cuts now! Thanks very much!

  • Tony

    We would like to say that Warren and his team are always so courteous and professional, we have been using them for over 12 years now! My husband is very fussy and now our son who is 10 is just the same, following in his fathers footsteps, we are very satisfied with Warrens barbers service and styling.

  • Barry

    Thanks for the awesome hairstyling and cut by Warren's Barber Shop :) I totally recommend everyone has their hair styled there!

Where you'll find us

Our Prices

  • Gentlemen's Cut - £12.00:

    Our Standard Cut.

  • Children's Cut - £8.80:

    For those under 8 years of age.

  • Clipper Cuts - £6.00-8.00:

    Description to appear here

  • Cut, Wash & Finish - £14.00:

    Add a wash and finish for the ultimate treatments.

  • Cut, Wash & Finish - £14.00:

    Add a wash and finish for the ultimate treatments.

  • Children's Cut - £12.00:

    For those aged 6-16.

  • Hot Towel Shave - £20.00:

    By appointment only (Monday to Friday only).

  • Senior Citizens - £8.80:

    For those aged 65 or over on receipt of identification.

  • Beard Trim - £3.50 - £5.00:

    Looking like 'Cast Away'? Get a cool looking beard trim.

  • Lorea'l Cover 5' Colour - £10.00:

    Treat yourself to a new colour! Semi permanent. By appointment only.